Fall 2017 Quarter Workshops & Events

Week 1

Field Study Info Session

Academic Planning*

Tues. Oct 3 1:30-2:30pm SE1 112

Fri. Oct 6 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Week 2

Field Study Info Session

Field Study Info Session

New Student Welcome Coffee Hour

Mon. Oct 9 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Tues. Oct 10 10:00-11:00am SBSG 3260

Wed. Oct 11 2:00-3:30pm SE1 112

Week 3

Field Study Info Session

Academic Planning*

Field Study Meet and Greet

Tues. Oct 17 1:00-2:00pm SE1 112

Wed. Oct 18 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Thurs. Oct 19 8:30 - 11:30am SBSG 1517 (drop in any time)

Week 4

Academic Planning*

Campus Opportunities & Resources

Wed. Oct 25 2:00-3:00pm SE1 111

Thurs. Oct 26 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Week 5

Studying Abroad

Getting Into Research

Tues. Oct 31 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Wed. Nov 1 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Week 6

Self-Care

Academic Planning*

Mon. Nov 6 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Wed. Nov 8 7:00-8:00pm SE1 112

Week 7

Academic Planning for Transfer Students

Field Study

Wed. Nov 15 10:30-11:30am SE1 112

Thurs. Nov 16 10:30-11:30am SE1 112

Week 8

Graduate School

Academic Planning*

Mon. Nov 20 2:00-3:00pm SE1 112

Tues. Nov 21 10:30-11:30am SE1 112

Week 9 Field Study Info Session Tues. Nov 28 10:30-11:30am SE1 112

*Don't forget to bring your laptop, tablet, or smartphone to the Academic Planning workshops to follow along in your DegreeWorks