Quarter Workshops

 

Winter 2020 Workshops

Name Date Place
Field Study Tuesday, January 7 from 2:30-3:30 SE1 112
PAA Information Session Monday, January 13 from 11-12 SBSG 1517
Field Study Tuesday, January 14 from 2-3 SE1 112
Field Study Tuesday, January 21 from 1:30-2:30 SE1 112
Academic Planning Wednesday, January 22 from 11-12 SE1 112
Field Study Monday, January 27 from 1:30-2:30 SE1 112
Getting into Research Wednesday, January 29 from 3-4 SE1 112
Field Study Monday, February 3 from 3-4 SE1 112
Academic Planning Wednesday, February 5 from 11-12 SE1 112
Graduation Workshop Thusday, February 6 from 2-3 SE1 112
Academic Planning  Tuesday, February 11 from 2:30-3:30 SE1 112
Double Majoring vs. Minoring Wednesday, February 12 from 3-4 SE1 112
SE Honors Info Session Thursday, February 13 from 2-3 SE1 112
Graduate School Tuesday, February 18 from 11-12 SE1 112
Advanced Field Study Open House Wednesday, February 19 from 2-3 SBSG 1517